٣٠٪ على كل شيء تقريباً
الخصم مطبق
تسوق الان
Deliveries on track

جميع عمليات التسليم على المسار الصحيح
احصل على طلبك خلال 4-8 أيام عمل

man running with tractor tyre

تحديث COVID-19

("WHO") ، فإن فرص الإصابة بـ COVID-19 من جسم غير حي منخفضة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن ماي بروتين تراقب الموقف باستمرار (وأي نصيحة رسمية تصدر فيما يتعلق بنفس الأمر) وتتخذ المجموعة تدابير معقولة لحماية العملاء والموظفين. نقترح عليك مراجعة موقع منظمة الصحة العالمية للحصول على أحدث النصائح في هذا الصدد.


بشكل عام ، كشركة مصنعة معتمدة من BRC بدرجة AA ، فإننا نأخذ سلامة الأغذية على محمل الجد وقمنا بتطبيق أعلى أنظمة إدارة سلامة الأغذية جودة. على وجه التحديد ، فيما يتعلق بتهديد COVID-19 ، تشمل التدابير الإضافية التي نفذتها ماي بروتين حاليًا ما يلي:

الخطوات المتخذة في الإنتاج والمناولة في المملكة المتحدة

  • نحن نحافظ على معايير نظافة الأغذية ونراجعها في جميع مراحل عملية التصنيع لدينا عبر جميع العلامات التجارية.
  • لقد قمنا بتعزيز إجراءات التنظيف لدينا في جميع مجالات التصنيع والتنفيذ وفي جميع المساحات المكتبية.
  • تلقى جميع موظفي ماي بروتين تعليمًا وتدريبًا إضافيًا حول نظافة اليدين ونشرنا معقمات أيدي إضافية في جميع أماكن العمل.
  • نحن نلتزم بإرشادات حكومة المملكة المتحدة وندعم الموظفين الذين يحتاجون إلى عزل أنفسهم لمدة 7 أيام ، إذا كانت لديهم أي مخاوف أو ظهرت عليهم أعراض تشبه أعراض الأنفلونزا ، أو لديهم ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة أو سعال مستمر
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نتخذ احتياطات إضافية لتقليل نقاط اللمس والإرسال في جميع أماكن عمل ماي بروتين وأماكن العمل.

سيتم توفير تفاصيل التتبع الخاصة بك بمجرد إرسال الطلب.

سيتم تسليم جميع الطلبات في غضون 4-8 أيام عمل - آخر تحديث بناءً على أوقات التسليم الفعلية

الاستدامة والمجتمع

خدمة العملاء

العميل المبتسم السعيد يعني قوة عاملة سعيدة ومبتسمة هنا في ماي بروتين . عملاؤنا على مستوى العالم هم العمود الفقري لنجاحنا ونريد الحفاظ على تدفق تجربتك بسلاسة من خلال دعم خدمة العملاء متعدد القنوات عالي الجودة.


إذا كان لديك أي استفسار أو كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المعرفة حول منتج قبل البيع أو أثناءه أو بعده ، فيمكننا أن نعدك بأن فريق مستشاري التغذية لدينا لديه جميع الأدوات والخبرة لإرشادك في الاتجاه الصحيح. قم بزيارة مركز المساعدة الخاص بنا واختر أفضل خيار للاتصال.

صحة الرجل GQ التلغراف يفينج استاندارد صحة المرأة ميديم

عملية الإنتاج لدينا



جودتنا

ماي بروتين مكرس لتوفير أفضل المنتجات جودة. تتيح لنا مرافق الإنتاج الداخلية ذات المستوى العالمي لدينا تطوير وصياغة واختبار - باستخدام أجهزة المسح بالأشعة تحت الحمراء القريبة وآلات الأشعة السينية للتأكد من أن كل منتج يلبي أعلى معايير الجودة ، مما يؤدي إلى اعتماد اتحاد التجزئة البريطاني بروتين بلدي على درجة AA لسلامة الغذاء.


بالإضافة إلى اختباراتنا الصارمة الخاصة بنا ، فإننا نعمل عن كثب مع شريك الجودة المستقل ، ALS ، الذي يستخدم إجراءات تقييم صارمة من UKAS لاختبار منتجنا والموافقة عليه. لقد دخلنا أيضًا في شراكة مع Labdoor ، وهو مختبر تغذية رياضي مستقل صنف منتجاتنا على أنها عالية الجودة وأطلق عليها امباكت واي بروتين  # 1 من حيث القيمة ، و الكرياتين مونوهيدرات

# 1 للجودة.


نحن نأخذ جميع مستويات الجودة على محمل الجد ، ونعمل مع LGC Sport Science لتطوير مجموعة التغذية Informed-Sports الخاصة بنا. هذا يضمن أن هذه المنتجات لا تحتوي على أي مواد محظورة من الوكالة العالمية لمكافحة المنشطات (WADA) ، مما يمنح نخبة الرياضيين الطمأنينة بأنهم قادرون على تغذية طموحهم من خلال منتجات عالية الجودة ومعتمدة فقط.


اقراء المزيد

🔥 40% OFF EVERYTHING
Select your favourite Bar Pack at 350AED 🎁

Deliveries on track

All Deliveries are on track
Get your order in 4-8 business days

man running with tractor tyre

COVID-19 UPDATE

According to the World Health Organisation (“WHO”), the chances of contracting COVID-19 from an inanimate object are very low. However, Myprotein are constantly monitoring the situation (and any official advice issued in connection with the same) and the Group is taking sensible measures to protect customers and staff. We suggest you review the WHO website for latest advice in this regard.

Generally speaking, as a BRC AA Grade Accredited manufacturer, we take food safety extremely seriously and we have implemented the highest quality food safety management systems. Specifically, in respect of the threat of COVID-19, additional measures implemented by Myprotein currently include the following:

Steps taken at production & handling in the UK

  • We are maintaining and auditing food hygiene standards throughout our manufacturing process across all brands.
  • We have further enhanced our cleaning routines in all areas of manufacturing, fulfilment and in all office spaces.
  • All Myprotein employees have received additional education and training on hand hygiene and we have deployed additional hand sanitisers throughout all workplaces.
  • We are adhering to UK Government guidelines and supporting employees who need to self-isolate for 7 days, should they have any concerns or show flu-like symptoms, have a high temperature or a persistent cough
  • In addition, we are taking extra precautions on reducing any touch and transmission points throughout all Myprotein premises and workplaces.

Your tracking details will be provided once the order is dispatched.

All orders will be delivered within 4-8 working days - Latest update based on actual delivery times.

Sustainability and community

Customer Service

A happy smiling customer means a happy smiling workforce here at Myprotein. Our global-wide customers are the backbone to our success and we want to keep your experience flowing smoothly via quality multi-channel customer service support. 

If you have any query or require some knowledge about a product before, during, or after a sale, we can promise you our team of nutritional advisors have all the tools and expertise to guide you in the right direction. Visit our help centre and chose the best option for contact.

Men's Health GQ The Telegraph Evening Standard Women's Health Medium

Our production process



Our quality

Myprotein is dedicated to providing the best-quality products. Our world-class, in-house production facilities allow us to develop, formulate and test — using specialist Near-Infrared scanning, and X-Ray machines to make sure every single product meets the highest quality standards, leading to the British Retail Consortium certifying Myprotein the AA Grade for Food Safety.

As well as our own rigorous testing, we work closely with independent quality partner, ALS, who use stringent UKAS assessment measures to test and approve our product. We also are partnered with Labdoor, an independent sports nutrition tester who have ranked our products as high quality and named our Impact Whey Isolate #1 for value, and our Creatine Monohydrate #1 for quality.

We take all levels of quality seriously, working with LGC Sport Science to develop our Informed-Sports nutrition range. This ensures these products do not contain any WADA (World Anti-Doping Agency) prohibited substances, giving elite athletes the reassurance that they can fuel their ambition with only quality and approved products.



Read more